Absent

Hello from the middle of midterms. I know it’s been 4 days since I’ve posted, and it may end up being 4 more. I’ve been completely swamped with midterms. I’ve had time to do lots of knitting, but I have two more midterms to go, and they’re going to be pretty tough.

I’ve finished one of my Dad’s socks and I’m on to the next. Those socks came back around to kick me in the butt again… I had to rip back all of the toe decreases because it was an inch too short!

I’m back to the books for now… I’ll post some photos when I’m able. Back to the midterm grind!

Leave a Reply

