Sock + Wedding

The sock went to the wedding and back, and it is now almost done! Toe decreases! I would have worked on them in the car last night but I don’t trust myself to do decreasing in the dark after I’ve had a few beers. It wouldn’t have been pretty. I can see it now… Using my phone light to count stitches, my row counter falling all over the place…

Anyway. Off to London tonight with the boyfriend, so sock #2 shall be started! I love when they go fast… Soon my finishing bin is going to be too full. I kind of hate weaving in ends. Sometimes though, I get crazy and I want to weave them all in at once, but that’s more of a passing phase, and it doesn’t usually last too long.

Socks & Shoes

Leave a Reply

