Melting

I’m melting. Actually.

Today is supposed to be the hottest day thus far this year, and it may be record-breaking in terms of heat. Guess where I work today? The one library in the whole county (okay there’s two) that doesn’t have air conditioning!

Kill me now.

If you never hear from me again, it was nice knowing you. Only 1.5 more hours and then I can jump into my air conditioned car and drive back to my non-airconditioned house.

That’s all I can manage for now folks. The knitting updates are going to have to wait.

Leave a Reply

